California punk-rock legends Blink-182, announce that their highly anticipated new studio album called NINE, will be released on September 20th via Columbia Records. In support of the new music, the band is currently out on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne.


Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, Blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

The new album is available for pre-order HERE, with special versions including limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD to follow. Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of brand new song Darkside and previously released tracks Happy Days, Generational Divide and Blame It On My Youth, which hit Top 10 at Alternative Radio.

Tracklist of the album:

01. The First Time
02. Happy Days
03. Heaven
04. Darkside
05. Blame It On My Youth
06. Generational Divide
07. Run Away
08. Black Rain
09. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me