LA-based multiplatinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch are excited to unveil that they will be releasing a greatest hits album, A Decade Of Destruction, on December 1st. The compilation will include two new tracks – the first new music the band has released in over 2 years.


Five Finger Death Punch are also thrilled to announce that they will be releasing their 7th full-length studio album in spring 2018 via Prospect Park Records in North America and Eleven Seven Music internationally. The album follows their critically acclaimed 2015 chart-topping hit album Got Your Six, which featured #1 single Wash It All Away, and was certified gold in 2016.

In conjunction with today’s announcement, the rock juggernauts have released one of the new tracks from the album, titled Trouble.

The band is currently preparing to embark on the biggest European arena rock tour of Fall 2017. They’ll be on the road co-headlining with In Flames and special guests Of Mice & Men. Full tour routing and more informations can be found on Stay tuned for more exciting announcements in the coming weeks!

A Decade Of Destruction track listing:
01. Trouble
02. Gone Away
03. Lift Me Up
04. Wash It All Away
05. Bad Company
06. Under and Over It
07. Wrong Side Of Heaven
08. House Of The Rising Sun
09. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll and Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home