With only 3 weeks left for the biggest night of the year, Tomorrowland festival now unveils timetable for its New Year’s Eve celebration. The unique digital party starts at 20:00 (8pm) local time in all time zones in the world, with performances by more than 25 of the planet’s best artists across 4 digital stages.


The People of Tomorrow can start off their evening by exploring the 4 mesmerizing and meticulously designed digital stages, enjoying the sounds of Artbat and Meduza at the Atmosphere stage; David Guetta, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer and Martin Garrix at the Melodia stage; DJ Snoopadelic, Duck Sauce and Tchami at the Planaxis stage; Coone, Da Tweekaz and D-Block & S-te-Fan at the Pulse stage – all from the comfort of their home, counting down the hours until the start of 2021.

There will be a special countdown at midnight featuring dazzling fireworks in every time zone, ensuring that people can ring in the new year in style, no matter where they are located.

The party doesn’t stop at midnight: Armin van Buuren, Boys Noize, Charlotte de Witte, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Maceo Plex, Netsky and Sub Zero Project will have people around the world dancing into the late hours. And there’s even a special afterparty to keep them going with music by David Guetta’s underground alias Jack Back.

Check out the full timetable, tickets & packages for Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 on the official website www.tomorrowland.com and/or www.fb.com/tomorrowland.