Following up the Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party digital tour, American punk-rockers Anti-Flag will stream their Vainstream 2016 set and chat live with fans on Saturday, August 8th, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

Anti-Flag Vainstream 2016 promo

Livestream tickets are available here, with “pay what you want” options ranging from $10 to $50. The stream will premiere a brand new mix and edit of the set filmed in Münster, Germany. $20+ will receive a free poster signed by the band.

We honestly had such a fantastic time reconnecting with everyone during the Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! Virtual Tour, that we jumped at this opportunity to do something similar again. For the first time ever, our Vainstream 2016 set will be streaming via Veeps.com. We will be hanging out in the chat and greatly look forward to the camaraderie, empathy, and kindness we all gain from punk rock and the scene around it. See you in the virtual pit!“, the band says.

www.anti-flag.com
www.fb.com/anti.flag.official