Bombastic voice paired up with rock symphonic tunes, a kickass frontwomans and a handful of talented band mates is without a doubt different to the line-up we have so far. Arch Enemy and Within Temptation coming back to Slovakia to headline the 12th year of the festival Topfest, which take place from 26th to 28th June 2015, at the airport in Piestany.

Tickets to festival are sold for price 38€ on and In sale are also VIP tickets which including sitting on stands, air-conditioned tent, refreshments, flushing toilets with sinks and VIP parking.

Within Temptation_02

Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band from Halmstad, Sweden. Band was founded in 1996 by guitarist Michael Amott along with the singer Johan Liiva. In 2000 Liiva was replaced by Angela Gossow as lead vocalist. On March 2014, Angela Gossow announced her departure from the band and being replaced by Alissa White-Gluz, formerly lead singer for The Agonist. The other members of the band are: Daniel Erlandsson (drums), Sharlee D’Angelo (bass) and Jeff Loomis (guitar).

Arch Enemy has released nine studio albums. Latest album, War Eternal, was released in June 2014. After the release of the album, the band kicked off their eternal touring with sublime festival shows at Wacken, Sweden Rock, Nova Rock and many more, followed by a world tour with german’s thrash metal legend Kreator. There is no doubt that Arch Enemy are stronger than ever before.

Within Temptation – symphonic metal band from Netherlands was founded in 1996. The band exploded into the mainstream spotlight across Europe upon the release of their second album, Mother Earth, in 2000. Since then, they have gone from strength to strength selling in excess of 3 Million CDs & DVDs with releases in 48 countries, receiving 30 Gold and Platinum awards and 4 Export Awards of the Netherlands as well 2 MTV European Music Awards, 2 World Music Awards and many more.

The band has released six studio albums. With their latest album Hydra (2014), they surely released a piece of art. On the one hand, they had many different styles of music on the album and on the other hand, they had so many awesome guest appearances like Tarja Turnunen, Xzibit or the singer of Soul Asylum. This is guaranteed to leave you speechless.

Their current line-up is Sharon den Adel (vocals), Robert Westerholt (guitar), Ruud Jolie (guitar), Stefan Helleblad (guitar), Jeroen Van Veen (bass), Martijn Spierenburg (keyboards) and Mike Coolen (drums).