Fearless Records alternative-rock band Movements announce release date of their debut album Feel Something, and premiere title single of the record, Colorblind.


Produced by the highly-acclaimed Will Yip (Tigers Jaw, Balance and Composure, Title Fight), the 11-track album serves as the follow-up to the band’s successful Outgrown Things EP released in March of 2016. New record is set to be released on October 20th. Fans can pre-order the album HERE.

The band have also premiered the first single off the album, Colorblind, which they called “a cohesive vision of muscular rock energy and melodic songcraft.” Watch the video below.

Lead-singer Patrick Miranda says: “Colorblind is one of the songs off of Feel Something that we felt best embodied the progression of our music. We wanted the first new song everyone heard to be a heavy hitting banger that would really hit the ground running, and set a tone for the rest of the record.

Movements is Patrick Miranda (vocals), Ira George (guitar), Austin Cressey (bass), and Spencer York (drums). In addition to the album release, the band will be heading out of tour this fall / winter. For tour dates and more informations go to www.movementsofficial.com and/or www.fb.com/MovementsCA.