International pop icon P!NK releases today her seventh studio album, Beautiful Trauma, via RCA Records. Additionally she releases a dance video to the title track which was directed and choreographed by Nick Florez & RJ Durell.


P!NK kicked off promotion earlier this week with a profile on CBS Sunday Morning as well as a full page feature in the Sunday New York Times Arts & Leisure section. She continued with an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon last night and will return to the Saturday Night Live stage tomorrow night followed by a performance on Good Morning America Monday morning.

P!NK co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album and worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee, Tobias Jesso, Jr. and a feature with Eminem. The first single, What About Us, has over has over 150 million streams worldwide and hit #1 on iTunes in 26 markets, Top 5 in 36 markets and Top 10 in 48 markets on the day of release.

01. – Beautiful Trauma
02. – Revenge (ft. Eminem)
03. – Whatever You Want
04. – What About Us
05. – But We Lost It
06. – Barbies
07. – Where We Go
08. – For Now
09. – Secrets
10. – Better Life
11. – I Am Here
12. – Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. – You Get My Love

More info: