English singer-songwriter Robbie Williams has released the third collection of demos and unreleased material of his fan special series, Under The Radar: Volume 3.


The new record features tracks chosen by fans via Robbie’s Vloggie Williams song polls including The Impossible, written by Robbie and his long-time song-writing collaborator Guy Chambers. Other contributors on the album include Tim Metcalfe, Flynn Francis, Karl Brazil, Ben Castle, Stuart Price, Kelvin Andrews, Scott Ralph and Richard Scott.

Robbie says: “I’m so excited everyone can finally hear the new Under The Radar album. Just like the two records before it, this is a collection of songs and alternative versions from the archives that have a special place in my heart. I’ve always wanted you to hear them and I’m thrilled to be sharing them with you all.

The album is available to stream now or buy exclusively via www.robbiewilliams.com in three formats: standard, super deluxe and digital download. Under The Radar: Volume 3 is not eligible for chart entry.

More info: