Pennsylvanian metalcore outfit Motionless In White drops a special deluxe reissue of their acclaimed 2022 album Scoring The End Of The World. To celebrate the deluxe release, the band also shares a Jensen Noen-directed official music video for the track Sign Of Life.


Motionless In White harnessed the power of an unholy union between industrial metal dissonance, spellbinding gothic pop bombast and big screen-worthy iconography to emerge as 21st century rock’s most iconoclastic and cinematic force. Climbing out of the shadows of the rustbelt in Scranton, PA, the group have tirelessly earned the undying allegiance of a devout worldwide audience one record at a time.

With over one billion cumulative streams and views to date, they have notched four consecutive Top 5 debuts on the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums chart and Top Rock Albums chart with Reincarnate (2014), Graveyard Shift (2017), Disguise (2019), and their latest effort Scoring The End Of The World (2022).

The latter debuting at #12 on the US Billboard 200 marking the band’s second biggest sales week ever. Scoring The End Of The World is highlighted by the singles Masterpiece which reached #1 at Active Rock radio, the band’s first chart-topper at the format and Werewolf which reached Top 10 at Active Rock radio and an impressive one million music video views, just four days after its debut.

With guests as diverse as Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose, Caleb Shomo of Beartooth and video game composer Mick Gordon, Scoring The End Of The World finds the group’s vision magnified wider than ever before with no shortage of teeth, fire and blood. It’s the dawn of their biggest chapter yet.

New deluxe reissue sees the band expanding the album with four new bonus tracks: Hollow Points, Fool’s Gold, Timebomb (STEOTW Mix) and Porcelain: Ricky Motion Picture Collection.

Scoring The End Of The World Deluxe edition is available in multiple formats and on vinyl for the first time ever in several different colour variants including: Black, Orange, Hellfire, Scorched Earth and Electric Purple, the latter of which comes with exclusive alternate cover artwork.